WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Visalatchi


How to pray
Sri Visalatchi is Lord Shiva's Sakthi, Mother Goddess protects all living beings and helps Lord Shiva in his 5 prime duties. Prosperity is promised to those who dutifully worship her.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Tuesday
  • Friday
  • Pournami
  • Pooram
  • Maham

Best offerings
  • The best offerings for Ambal are the same as mother veeramakali.

Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Skanda Shashti 7th Day
26.10.2017 - Thursday   
Thirukalyanam


Skanda Shashti 6th Day
25.10.2017 - Wednesday   
Soorasamharam


Skanda Shashti 5th Day
24.10.2017 - Tuesday   
Vel Vanguthal


Sukla Chathurthi
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 4th Day
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 3rd Day
22.10.2017 - Sunday   


Skanda Shashti 2nd Day
21.10.2017 - Saturday   


Skanda Shashti 1st Day
20.10.2017 - Friday   


Amavasai
19.10.2017 - Thursday   


DEEPAVALI FESTIVAL
18.10.2017 - Wednesday   


Pradosham
17.10.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd