WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Visalatchi


How to pray
Sri Visalatchi is Lord Shiva's Sakthi, Mother Goddess protects all living beings and helps Lord Shiva in his 5 prime duties. Prosperity is promised to those who dutifully worship her.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Tuesday
  • Friday
  • Pournami
  • Pooram
  • Maham

Best offerings
  • The best offerings for Ambal are the same as mother veeramakali.

Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Purattasi
30.09.2017 - Saturday   
2nd Saturday Vaaram


Conclusion of Sri Satha Chandi Maya Yagam
30.09.2017 - Saturday   


Vijayadasami
30.09.2017 - Saturday   


Navarathiri
29.09.2017 - Friday   
9th Day - Saraswathi Poojai


Durgashtami
28.09.2017 - Thursday   


Navarathiri
28.09.2017 - Thursday   
8th Day


Navarathiri
27.09.2017 - Wednesday   
7th Day


Navarathiri
26.09.2017 - Tuesday   
6th Day


Navarathiri
25.09.2017 - Monday   
5th Day


Navarathiri
24.09.2017 - Sunday   
4th Day


Sukla Chathurthi
23.09.2017 - Saturday   


Purattasi
23.09.2017 - Saturday   
1st Saturday Vaaram


Navarathiri
23.09.2017 - Saturday   
3rd Day


Navarathiri
22.09.2017 - Friday   
2nd Day


Commencement of Sri Satha Chandi Maha Yagam
21.09.2017 - Thursday   
21.09.2017 to 30.09.2017


Navarathiri
21.09.2017 - Thursday   
1st Day


Mahalaya Amavasai
19.09.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd