WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Sani Bagawan


How to pray
One of the powerful forces ruling our life and an important graham of navagraha this god is appease by Ellu Sadham on Saturdays.

Nava graha poojai is the best puja for this god.
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Skanda Shashti 7th Day
26.10.2017 - Thursday   
Thirukalyanam


Skanda Shashti 6th Day
25.10.2017 - Wednesday   
Soorasamharam


Skanda Shashti 5th Day
24.10.2017 - Tuesday   
Vel Vanguthal


Sukla Chathurthi
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 4th Day
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 3rd Day
22.10.2017 - Sunday   


Skanda Shashti 2nd Day
21.10.2017 - Saturday   


Skanda Shashti 1st Day
20.10.2017 - Friday   


Amavasai
19.10.2017 - Thursday   


DEEPAVALI FESTIVAL
18.10.2017 - Wednesday   


Pradosham
17.10.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd