WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Ramar


How to pray
Sri Ramar is a glorius avatar of Lord Vishnu in human form.Chanting his name is equal to reciting Vedas. He has lord Lakshmanan and goddess seetha next to him and Lord Anjenaya opposite him. Praying to him brings peace and happiness to the family.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday
  • Navami
  • Ekadasi
  • Pournami

Best offerings
  • All Prasads are acceptable.

Pujai offering
  • Sagasra nama archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Purattasi
30.09.2017 - Saturday   
2nd Saturday Vaaram


Conclusion of Sri Satha Chandi Maya Yagam
30.09.2017 - Saturday   


Vijayadasami
30.09.2017 - Saturday   


Navarathiri
29.09.2017 - Friday   
9th Day - Saraswathi Poojai


Durgashtami
28.09.2017 - Thursday   


Navarathiri
28.09.2017 - Thursday   
8th Day


Navarathiri
27.09.2017 - Wednesday   
7th Day


Navarathiri
26.09.2017 - Tuesday   
6th Day


Navarathiri
25.09.2017 - Monday   
5th Day


Navarathiri
24.09.2017 - Sunday   
4th Day


Sukla Chathurthi
23.09.2017 - Saturday   


Purattasi
23.09.2017 - Saturday   
1st Saturday Vaaram


Navarathiri
23.09.2017 - Saturday   
3rd Day


Navarathiri
22.09.2017 - Friday   
2nd Day


Commencement of Sri Satha Chandi Maha Yagam
21.09.2017 - Thursday   
21.09.2017 to 30.09.2017


Navarathiri
21.09.2017 - Thursday   
1st Day


Mahalaya Amavasai
19.09.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd