WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Dhashinamoorthy


How to pray
Universal Guru Sri Dakshina Moorthy is an Avatar of Lord Shiva. Seated beneath a banyan tree and looking towards the South, Guru appears with an enchanting face and 4 hands. He preaches Sivagnana to Janakar and the Rishis.By praying to him we can get education and prosperity,

Best day to offer prayers
  • Thursday ( Guru Vaaram )
  • Pradhoksham
  • Pournami
  • Poosam
  • Tamil Newyear's Day

Best offerings
  • Payasam
  • Ven Pongal

Pujai offering
  • Mrithyungya Homam
  • Sagasra Nama Archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Skanda Shashti 7th Day
26.10.2017 - Thursday   
Thirukalyanam


Skanda Shashti 6th Day
25.10.2017 - Wednesday   
Soorasamharam


Skanda Shashti 5th Day
24.10.2017 - Tuesday   
Vel Vanguthal


Sukla Chathurthi
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 4th Day
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 3rd Day
22.10.2017 - Sunday   


Skanda Shashti 2nd Day
21.10.2017 - Saturday   


Skanda Shashti 1st Day
20.10.2017 - Friday   


Amavasai
19.10.2017 - Thursday   


DEEPAVALI FESTIVAL
18.10.2017 - Wednesday   


Pradosham
17.10.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd