WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Chandikeshwarar


How to pray
Praying to Chandikeshwarar gives his devotees the benefits of siva puja.He is seated with two hands . only if we pray to him we can reap the benefit of praying to lord shiva.

Best day to offer prayers
  • All the days that are good for Lord Shiva are good for lord chandikeshwarar.

Best offerings
  • Ven Pongal

Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Skanda Shashti 7th Day
26.10.2017 - Thursday   
Thirukalyanam


Skanda Shashti 6th Day
25.10.2017 - Wednesday   
Soorasamharam


Skanda Shashti 5th Day
24.10.2017 - Tuesday   
Vel Vanguthal


Sukla Chathurthi
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 4th Day
23.10.2017 - Monday   


Skanda Shashti 3rd Day
22.10.2017 - Sunday   


Skanda Shashti 2nd Day
21.10.2017 - Saturday   


Skanda Shashti 1st Day
20.10.2017 - Friday   


Amavasai
19.10.2017 - Thursday   


DEEPAVALI FESTIVAL
18.10.2017 - Wednesday   


Pradosham
17.10.2017 - Tuesday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd